
ATLANTIC COUNTY,  
NEW JERSEY

Programs starting at $6.95 per month and 

$69 per year for individuals, or $8.95 per 

month and $79 per year for families!* 

Save 5% to 60% on dental procedures 

including routine oral exams, cleanings, 

dentures, crowns and more!

MyCountyCares  
DENTAL PLAN

Call (877) 354-6226 or visit  

www.mycountydental.com/atlantic

START SAVING  
TODAY!

*Plus a one-time, non-refundable $10 processing fee.



MYCOUNTYCARES DENTAL PLAN

 Member Name:

*Member ID:

*Dental Network:

(Please print your name.)

*(Call (877) 354-6226 to get your member ID and dental network.)

ATLANTIC COUNTY,
NEW JERSEY

*Plus a one-time, non-refundable $10 processing fee.

MYCCDO HOLDER INSERT 02|15

Sample Dental Savings*

Procedure Description Regular Cost * Plan Cost** $ Savings % Savings

Adult Cleaning $118 $56 $63 53%

Child Cleaning $83 $41 $41 50%

Routine Checkup $69 $28 $41 59%

Four Bitewing X-rays $80 $37 $43 53%

Composite (White) Filling Code $188 $92 $96 51%

Crown (porcelain fused to noble metal) $1332 $721 $611 46%

Complete Upper Denture $1911 $935 $976 51%

Molar Root Canal $1299 $676 $623 48%

Extraction (single tooth) $221 $94 $128 58%

Dental Plan Rates*

Indvidual: $6.95/mo or $69.00/yr

Family: $8.95/mo or $79.00/yr

Save on your dental needs
ff Save 5% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral 

exams, unlimited cleanings and major work such as dentures, root 
canals and crowns through one of the largest dental networks 
nationally with a focus on neighborhood dentists.

Disclosures:
THIS PLAN IS NOT INSURANCE and is not intended to replace health insurance. This plan does not meet the 

minimum creditable coverage requirements under M.G.L. c.111M and 956 CMR 5.00. This plan is not a Qualified Health Plan 
under the Affordable Care Act. This is not a Medicare prescription drug plan. The range of discounts will vary depending on 

the type of provider and service. The plan does not pay providers directly. Plan members must pay for all services but will 
receive a discount from participating providers. The list of participating providers is at www.mycountydental.com/atlantic. 

A written list of participating providers is available upon request. You may cancel within the first 30 days after receipt of 
membership materials and receive a full refund, less a nominal processing fee (nominal fee for MD residents is $5, AR and TN 

residents will be refunded processing fee). Discount Medical Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International 
Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-441-0380.

This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington.

To learn more about the MyCountyCares Dental Plan, call (877) 354-6226 or 

visit  www.mycountydental.com/atlantic

* Regular cost is based on the national average of the 80th percentile 
usual and customary rates as detailed in the 2014 FairHealth Report 
in the Los Angeles, Orlando, Chicago and New York City metropolitan 
statistical areas.

** These fees represent the average of the assigned Maximum Care 
( DN15) fees in the Los Angeles, Orlando, Chicago and New York City 
metropolitan statistical areas.        

Prices subject to change.




